Michael "Mike" Pniewski is an American actor and public speaker.

Michael "Mike" Pniewski is an American actor and public speaker.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1961-04-20

Place of Birth Los Angeles, California, USA

Official Site

Also Known As

  • Michael Pniewski
  • Mike Piniewski
  • Mike Pinewski

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 American Made as Willie
2017 The Case for Christ as Kenny London
2017 Vengeance: A Love Story as Judge Schpiro
2016 Killing Reagan as Jack Hinckley
2014 Red Band Society(1 episode) as Dr. Dick
2014 The Good Lie as Nick Costas
2013 Safe Haven as Lieutenant Robinson
2012 A Smile as Big as the Moon as Big Dan
2012 A Smile as Big as the Moon
2011 Dolphin Tale as Prosthetic Consultant
2011 Seeking Justice as Gibbs
2011 The Ledge as Lt. Markowitz
2011 My Future Boyfriend as Ozwald Shrike
2011 Mean Girls 2 as Mr. Giamatti
2010 The Glades(1 episode) as Sandy Turner
2009 My Fake Fiance as Al
2008 Front of the Class as Principal Myer
2006 A Perfect Day as Stuart Parks
2006 Miami Vice as ER Doctor
2006 Big Love(1 episode)
2006 Conviction(2 episodes)
2005 Surface(1 episode)
2004 CSI: NY(1 episode)
2004 The Clearing as Detective Kyle Woodward
2003 One Tree Hill(1 episode) as Mr. Carlson
2003 Two Soldiers as Sheriff Foote
2002 CSI: Miami(2 episodes)
2001 Law & Order: Criminal Intent(4 episodes)
2000 Boston Public(1 episode)
2000 Remember the Titans as Cop
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1 episode)
1999 CI5: The New Professionals(1 episode)
1999 Forces of Nature as Conductor
1999 The Sopranos(1 episode)
1998 Dawson's Creek(2 episodes) as Dr. Rochford
1996 Summer of Fear as Warren
1996 Second Noah(1 episode)
1994 ER(1 episode)
1993 Diagnosis: Murder(1 episode)
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger(1 episode)
1991 Home Improvement(1 episode) as Andy Paxton
1990 Law & Order(3 episodes)
1990 The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air(1 episode) as Mark Driscoll
1990 Child in the Night as Bobby (as Michael Pniewski)
1990 Wings(1 episode)
1989 Coach(1 episode)
1988 Roseanne(1 episode)
1988 Superboy(1 episode)
1987 Beauty and the Beast(2 episodes)
1987 21 Jump Street(1 episode)
1986 Sledge Hammer!(1 episode)
1986 L.A. Law(3 episodes)
1986 Matlock(2 episodes)
1985 The Twilight Zone(1 episode)
1984 Hunter(2 episodes)
1981 Hill Street Blues(1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life(1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.