We don't have a biography for Veena Sood.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 53

Birthday -

Place of Birth Nairobi, Kenya

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Welcome to Marwen as Martha Harter
2018 Christmas Lost and Found as Devi
2018 The Package as Mrs. Abelar
2018 Love at First Dance as Sophia
2018 Darrow & Darrow: In The Key Of Murder as D.A. Ruth Ashland
2017 Downsizing as Leislureland Housewife
2015 Numb as Dr. Reese
2015 Just in Time for Christmas as Dean Jackson
2015 Buried Secrets as Det. Joan Mueller
2015 iZombie(1 episode) as Marcy's Mom
2015 A Gift of Miracles as Dr. Karen Reed
2015 Sugarbabies as Paula Hickman
2014 Grace as Doctor
2014 Honor Student as Dr. Morani
2013 Lucky 7(1 episode) as Nasrin Lashari
2012 Finding Mrs. Claus as Principal
2011 50/50 as Nurse Stewart
2011 Endgame(13 episodes) as Barbara Stillwell
2010 Life Unexpected(2 episodes) as Mrs. Jennings
2008 Compulsion as Shriya
2007 Secrets of an Undercover Wife as Bracken
2007 Little Mosque on the Prairie(1 episode)
2006 The Butterfly Effect 2 as Nurse
2006 Nina's Heavenly Delights as Suman Shah
2006 Kyle XY(1 episode)
2006 Whistler(2 episodes)
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Dr. Aldrich
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Principal Ramirez
2005 Robson Arms(1 episode)
2005 Godiva's(2 episodes)
2004 Touch of Pink as Dolly
2004 Connie and Carla as Mrs. Morse
2004 Chasing Freedom as Adeena
2004 Human Cargo(3 episodes) as Sangita Desai
2003 D.C. Sniper: 23 Days of Fear as Sylvia Mack
2002 Breaking News(1 episode)
2002 Talking to Heaven as Mrs. Morse, School Teacher
2002 Life or Something Like It as Doctor
2001 Smallville(1 episode) as Schoolteacher
2000 Dark Angel(1 episode) as Female Doctor
2000 Ratz as Donna Kornbalm
1999 Hope Island(22 episodes)
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest(3 episodes)
1998 Principal Takes a Holiday as Reviewer #1
1997 Stargate SG-1(2 episodes) as Abydonian Leader
1995 The Outer Limits(1 episode)
1994 Timecop as Nurse
1994 Heart of a Child as Nurse Adjani
1994 Intersection as Intern
1993 The X-Files(1 episode)
1992 Sexual Advances as Rosalie
1991 The Commish(2 episodes)
1990 Memories of Murder as Dr. Kahn
1988 The Accused as Woman Orderly

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page