We don't have a biography for Christina Vidal.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 27

Birthday 1981-11-18

Place of Birth Whitestone, Queens, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

United We Fall (1 episode) as Jo Ryan
2019 7 Days to Vegas as Papiana
2017 Training Day (13 episodes) as Valeria Chavez
2015 The Player (1 episode) as Cecilia Cruz
2014 See No Evil 2 as Christine
2011 Fairly Legal (1 episode) as Sophia Pena
2010 Nurse Jeffrey (13 episodes) as Sandy
2010 The Deep End (1 episode)
2007 I Think I Love My Wife as Candy
2006 See No Evil as Christine
2004 House (2 episodes) as Sandy
2004 Clubhouse (1 episode)
2003 10-8: Officers on Duty (15 episodes)
2003 Freaky Friday as Maddie
2003 Hotel as Gisel
2002 Monk (1 episode) as Winona
2001 Taina (26 episodes) as Taina Maria Morales
2000 Girlfriends (1 episode)
1999 Providence (1 episode)
1998 Brink! as Gabriella
1996 Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1 episode) as Fate Paris
1996 Nick Freno: Licensed Teacher (21 episodes) as Sophia Del Bono
1996 Welcome to the Dollhouse as Cynthia
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 All That (1 episode)
1993 Life with Mikey as Angie Vega
1991 The Commish (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page