We don't have a biography for Elliott Mason.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 15

Birthday 1949-06-20

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1946 The Captive Heart as Mrs. Lennox
1945 The Agitator as Mrs. Pettinger
1944 On Approval as Mrs. McCosh
1943 The Gentle Sex as Mrs. Fraser
1941 Turned Out Nice Again as Mrs. Pearson
1941 The Ghost of St. Michael's as Mrs.Wigmore
1940 Charley's (Big-Hearted) Aunt as Dame Luckton
1940 21 Days as Frau Grunlich
1940 Return to Yesterday as Mrs. Priskin
1939 Blind Folly as Aunt Mona
1938 The Ware Case as Mrs. Smith - Impatient Juror
1938 Black Limelight as Jemima
1938 I See Ice as Mother on Train
1938 Owd Bob as Mrs. Winthrop
1936 Born That Way as Aunt Emily

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page