We don't have a biography for Mason Adams.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 48

Birthday 1919-02-26

Day of Death 2005-04-26

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 American Eats: History on a Bun as Narrator
1999 The West Wing (1 episode)
1999 Life Among the Cannibals as Francis
1998 The Lesser Evil as Derek's Father
1998 From the Earth to the Moon (12 episodes) as Clinton Anderson
1997 Oz (1 episode)
1995 Murder One (1 episode)
1995 Not of This Earth as Dr. Rochelle
1995 Houseguest as Mr. Pike
1994 Assault at West Point: The Court-Martial of Johnson Whittaker as Henry D. Hyde
1993 Son in Law as Walter Warner Sr.
1993 Class of '96 (1 episode)
1991 Toy Soldiers as FBI Dep. Asst. Dir. Otis Brown
1991 Perry Mason: The Case of the Maligned Mobster as Frank Halloran
1989 Family Matters (1 episode)
1989 Knight & Daye (7 episodes) as Everett Daye
1988 Monsters (1 episode)
1986 Rage of Angels: The Story Continues (1 episode) as Father Francis Ryan as Father Francis Ryan
1986 Who Is Julia? as Dr. Gordon
1986 Walt Disney World: A Dream Come True as Narrator
1986 Northstar as Dr. Karl Janss
1986 Morningstar/Eveningstar (5 episodes)
1986 Matlock (1 episode)
1986 Under Siege as Geoffrey Wiggins
1986 F/X as Col. Mason
1985 The Whimsical World of Oz as Himself / Narrator
1984 The Night They Saved Christmas as Sumner Murdock
1984 Passions as Ron Sandler
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 Solomon Northup's Odyssey as Ford
1983 Adam as Ray Mellette
1983 Great Day as Narrator (voice)
1982 Family Ties (1 episode)
1982 The Grinch Grinches the Cat in the Hat
1981 Omen III: The Final Conflict as President
1980 Revenge of the Stepford Wives as Wally
1979 A Shining Season as Dr. Ed Johnson
1979 And Baby Makes Six as Dr. Eliot Losen
1979 The Last Resort (1 episode)
1977 The Love Boat (1 episode)
1977 Lou Grant (114 episodes)
1977 Raggedy Ann & Andy: A Musical Adventure as Grandpa (voice)
1977 The Deadliest Season as Bill Cavins
1976 God Told Me To as Obstetrician
1964 Another World (1668 episodes)
1957 Decoy (1 episode)
1950 Robert Montgomery Presents (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page