We don't have a biography for Bruce Gray.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 74

Birthday 1936-09-07

Day of Death 2017-12-13

Place of Birth San Juan, Puerto Rico

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Robert Bruce Gray

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Strange Paradise(195 episodes)
2017 Don't Talk to Irene as Charles
2016 Timeless(1 episode) as Old Ethan Cahill
2016 My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 as Rodney Miller
2015 Charming Christmas
2015 Crimson Peak as Ferguson
2014 Tentacle 8 as Man in Fisherman's Hat
2011 Falling Skies(5 episodes)
2010 Is It Just Me? as Ernie
2009 Castle(1 episode) as Charles Carson
2006 Live Once, Die Twice as Earl MacDuff
2005 Criminal Minds(1 episode)
2005 Cake as Malcolm McGee
2005 Medium(35 episodes) as Mr. Dubois
2005 Medium(9 episodes)
2004 Boston Legal(1 episode)
2004 Chasing Freedom as Philip Laughton
2003 Dark Waters as Summerville
2003 Married to the Kellys(1 episode)
2003 Cold Case(1 episode)
2003 NCIS(1 episode)
2003 Playmakers(11 episodes)
2003 Wall Of Secrets as Milton
2003 Monster House(83 episodes)
2002 Without a Trace(1 episode)
2002 Cube 2: Hypercube as Colonel Maguire
2002 My Big Fat Greek Wedding as Rodney Miller
2002 A Killing Spring as Ed Kramer
2001 Star Trek: Enterprise(1 episode)
2001 The Division(1 episode)
2000 Queer As Folk(4 episodes) as George Schickel
1999 The West Wing(1 episode)
1999 Judging Amy(1 episode)
1999 Happy Face Murders as Ephraim Quince
1999 Dementia as Uncle George
1998 Becker(1 episode)
1998 Charmed(2 episodes)
1998 Whatever it Takes as Carl Lica
1997 Starship Troopers as Sky Marshal Dienes
1997 Stargate SG-1(1 episode) as Senator Fisher
1996 Traders(83 episodes) as Adam Cunningham
1994 ER(2 episodes)
1994 Chicago Hope(1 episode)
1994 Babylon 5(2 episodes) as Interrogator
1993 The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.(1 episode)
1993 Rapture as Ted
1992 Melrose Place(2 episodes)
1991 Eye of the Storm as Father
1991 Sisters(2 episodes)
1990 Beverly Hills, 90210(2 episodes)
1990 Wings(1 episode)
1989 Doogie Howser, M.D.(1 episode)
1988 Murphy's Law(2 episodes)
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation(1 episode) as Admiral Chekote
1987 Tour of Duty(4 episodes)
1987 Captain Power and the Soldiers of the Future(22 episodes)
1987 The Oldest Rookie(1 episode)
1986 Matlock(1 episode)
1985 The Colbys(1 episode)
1985 The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents(1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote(4 episodes)
1984 Airwolf(1 episode) as Senator Steven Houston
1983 For Love and Honor as Maj. Nordoff
1982 St. Elsewhere(1 episode)
1982 Knight Rider(1 episode) as Sen. Forbes
1981 Falcon Crest(1 episode)
1981 Simon & Simon(1 episode)
1981 Nero Wolfe(1 episode)
1981 Dynasty(1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing(3 episodes)
1978 The Incredible Hulk(1 episode)
1976 Quincy, M.E.(1 episode)
1974 Happy Days(1 episode)
1966 Adulterous Affair as Russ
1956 The Edge of Night(305 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page