We don't have a biography for Sarah-Jane Redmond.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 48

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Sarah Jane Redmond

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Millennium After the Millennium as Herself
2018 Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (3 episodes) as Mrs. Kemper
2017 Cold Zone as Nurse Lettie
2016 The 9th Life of Louis Drax as Helen
2015 Sorority Murder as Melissa Taylor
2015 UnREAL (1 episode) as Kelly Mackey
2015 iZombie (3 episodes) as Jackie
2015 A Gift of Miracles as Aunt Kathy
2014 Mr. Miracle as Sharon
2014 Down Here as Claire
2013 The Carpenter's Miracle as Delia
2013 Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (1 episode) as Anastasia's mother
2013 Garage Sale Mystery as Woman
2013 Tom, Dick and Harriet as Head Hunter
2013 Motive (1 episode) as Nancy Stanwyck
2012 Arrow (1 episode) as Sra. Reston
2011 Possessing Piper Rose as Lydia Newman
2011 Finding a Family as Suzanne Bante
2010 30 Days of Night: Dark Days as Regan
2010 Lies Between Friends as Laura Holmes as Laura Holmes
2010 Triple Dog as Valerie
2010 Life Unexpected (3 episodes) as Valerie Gilbert
2009 Case 39 as Barron's Wife
2009 Harper's Island (2 episodes) as Sarah Mills
2009 The Building as Christina
2008 Fringe (2 episodes)
2008 The X Files: I Want to Believe as Special Agent in Charge
2007 Taming Tammy as Tammy
2007 Anna's Storm as Dr. Julie O'Ryan
2006 The Entrance as Detective Porhowski
2006 The Accidental Witness as Mary Lane Ferris
2005 Chasing Christmas as Alison
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Kathy Randolph (1 episode) as Lily Markham
2005 The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants as Alice Rollins
2003 Alienated (23 episodes)
2003 A Wrinkle in Time as Dr. Dana Murry
2002 Hellraiser: Hellseeker as Gwen
2002 Dead in a Heartbeat as Jessica Sara
2001 Smallville (11 episodes) as Nell Potter
2001 Camouflage as Darlene Tutt
2000 Dark Angel (1 episode) as Lauren Braganza
2000 Andromeda (3 episodes) as Jane Rollins
1999 Harsh Realm (1 episode)
1999 Strange World (1 episode)
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest (91 episodes)
1995 The Outer Limits (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page