We don't have a biography for Crystal Lowe.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 60

Birthday 1981-01-20

Place of Birth Vancouver - British Columbia - Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Chrystal Lowe
  • Yan-Kay Crystal Lowe

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Darkness Falls 2011
2019 Christmas at Dollywood as Maggie Davis
2018 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To the Altar as Rita Haywith
2018 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Road Less Traveled as Rita Haywith
2017 Wonder as Melissa Albans
2017 Marry Me at Christmas as Isabel
2017 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Home Again as Rita Haywith
2017 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Higher Ground as Rita Haywith
2016 Hearts of Christmas as Lauren Wright
2016 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Lost Without You as Rita Haywith
2016 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: One in a Million as Rita Haywith
2016 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: From the Heart as Rita Haywith
2015 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Impossible Dream as Rita Haywith
2015 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Truth Be Told as Rita Haywith
2015 Gourmet Detective: A Healthy Place to Die as Gretchen
2015 Signed, Sealed, Delivered: From Paris With Love as Rita Haywith
2014 Signed, Sealed, Delivered for Christmas as Rita Haywith
2014 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (10 episodes) as Rita Haywith
2013 Almost Human (1 episode) as Jeannie
2013 Signed, Sealed, Delivered as Rita Haywith
2012 Primeval: New World (13 episodes) as Toby Nance
2012 A Little Bit Zombie as Tina
2011 To the Mat as Piper / Peaches
2011 Killer Mountain as Dr. Nina
2010 Hot Tub Time Machine as Zoe
2009 Driven to Kill as Tanya
2009 Playing for Keeps as Faiza
2008 Yeti: Curse of the Snow Demon as Ashley
2008 Dim Sum Funeral as Jane
2008 Center Stage : Turn It Up as Lexi
2008 Poison Ivy: The Secret Society as Isabel
2008 The Boy Next Door as Nicole
2007 Good Luck Chuck as Cam's Wedding Friend
2007 Wrong Turn 2: Dead End as Elena
2007 Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer as Hot Party Girl #3
2006 Black Christmas as Lauren Hannon
2006 Totally Awesome as Pretty Girl
2006 Snakes on a Plane as Autograph Girl
2006 Psych (1 episode) as Daphne (2 episodes) as Eden
2006 Scary Movie 4 as Chingy's Girl #1
2006 Final Destination 3 as Ashlyn Halperin
2006 Pick Me Up as Lily
2005 Masters of Horror (1 episode)
2005 Killer Instinct (1 episode)
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Leticia Gore Actress
2005 Thralls as Tanya
2004 Going the Distance as Waitress
2004 Stargate Atlantis (1 episode)
2004 The Collector (1 episode)
2002 I Spy as Beautiful Girl
2002 The Twilight Zone (1 episode)
2002 The Secret Life of Zoey as Cheerleader
2002 Insomnia as Kay Connell
2001 The Sausage Factory (3 episodes)
2001 Smallville (4 episodes) as Vala
2001 Children of the Corn: Revelation as Tiffany
2000 Sanctimony as Virginia
2000 Get Carter as Girl #1
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest (3 episodes)
1997 Breaker High (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page