We don't have a biography for Konstantin Vorobyov.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 16

Birthday 1960-03-13

Place of Birth Leningrad, USSR

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Константин Воробьёв
  • Константин Воробьев
  • Воробьёв Константин Владимирович

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Пять минут тишины. Возвращение (12 episodes)
2013 Dog's Paradise as Fedyukov
2013 Hard to Be a God
2012 Heavenly Judgement as работник морга
2011 Five Brides as Otets Nasti
2009 Riorita as Anatoliy Demyanovich Barkhatov (Corporal)
2009 Bury Me Behind the Baseboard as Tolik
2008 Papa Naprokat as Tverdokhleb
2006 Butterfly Kiss as Gorshenin
2003 The Idiot (10 episodes) as Ferdyshchenko
2002 The Tale of Fedot, the Shooter as Fedot
2000 Tainy Sledstviya (2 episodes) as uncle Agey
1989 Philipp Traum as Vilhelm
1986 Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson: The Twentieth Century Approaches
1986 От зарплаты до зарплаты
1980 The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson (2 episodes) as Питкин констебль

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page