Kwon Hae-hyo (권해효) is a South Korean actor.

Kwon Hae-hyo (권해효) is a South Korean actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 55

Birthday 1965-11-06

Place of Birth Seoul, South Korea

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Kwon Hae Hyo
  • 권해효
  • Hae-hyo Kwon

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Tazza: One Eyed Jack
2019 Search: WWW (6 episodes) as Min Hong-ju
2019 Juror 8 as The Head of A Court
2019 Inseparable Bros as Park Sin-bu
2019 Hotel by the River
2019 Fukuoka as Hae-hyo
2019 The Crowned Clown (16 episodes) as Shin Chi-Soo
2018 한낮의 피크닉
2018 Default as the president of the Bank
2018 Happy Together as Dal-su
2018 Maggie
2018 You Quiz On The Block (1 episode) as Himself
2018 The Vanished as Police Chief
2017 The Day After as Kim Bongwan
2017 On the Beach at Night Alone as Chunwoo
2017 Radiant Office (16 episodes) as Park Sang-Man
2016 Yourself and Yours as Park Jae-young
2016 Vanishing Time: A Boy Who Returned as Baek-gi
2016 Split
2016 Jealousy Incarnate (24 episodes) as Oh Jong-Hwan
2016 Remember You as Park Kyoung-joon
2015 The Unfair as Judge
2015 Strangers on the Field as Narrator
2015 C'est Si Bon as Kim Choon-sik
2014 Secret Door (24 episodes) as Seo Kyoon
2014 The Spring Day of My Life (16 episodes) as Lee Hyuk-soo
2014 Big Man (16 episodes) as Gu Deok-gyu
2014 Angel Eyes (20 episodes) as Kim Woo-chul
2014 Venus Talk as Representative Park
2014 Hot Young Bloods as Kang Dae-pan
2013 The Fake as Choi Gyeong-seok (voice)
2013 Goddess of Marriage (36 episodes) as Noh Jang-soo
2013 Killer Toon as Jo Sun-Gi
2012 백년전쟁 1부: 두 얼굴의 이승만 as Narrator
2012 The King of Dramas (18 episodes) as Nam Woon-hyung
2012 Ghost (20 episodes) as Han Young-seok
2012 In Another Country as Jong-soo
2012 Never Ending Story as Doctor
2011 Lie To Me (16 episodes) as Hwang Seok-bong
2010 Cyrano Agency as Mr. Kwon
2010 Hearty Paws 2 as Bong-Goo
2010 Running Man (1 episode)
2009 Cain and Abel (20 episodes) as Kim Jin-geun
2006 Please Come Back, Soon-ae (16 episodes) as Han Hyun-jong
2005 My Rosy Life (24 episodes) as Chun Won-man
2005 My Lovely Sam-Soon (16 episodes) as Lee Hyun-moo
2002 The Beauty in Dream
2001 This Is Law: Out of Justice
2001 Man of Autumn (20 episodes) as Choi Tae-sik
2001 Last Present as Hak-soo
2001 A Day
1997 Change
1996 Ghost Mama as Byeon Joo-ho
1994 Out to the World
1992 Myong-Ja Akiko Sonia

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page