We don't have a biography for Mona Hammond.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Bucky
2008 10,000 BC as Old Mother
2008 Fairy Tales(1 episode)
2005 Kinky Boots as Pat
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as Rita Anne
2003 The Crouches(12 episodes)
2002 Pure as Customer
2000 Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased)(1 episode)
2000 Storm Damage as Agnes
1997 Trial & Retribution(2 episodes)
1995 Porkpie(12 episodes)
1993 Chef!(1 episode)
1992 Us Girls(12 episodes)
1989 Making Out(24 episodes)
1989 Desmond's(71 episodes)
1985 EastEnders(2 episodes) as Midwife
1985 EastEnders(4,314 episodes)
1984 The Bill(1 episode)
1981 Wolcott as Mrs Wolcott
1980 Juliet Bravo(88 episodes)
1972 Crown Court(1 episode)
1967 Callan(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.