We don't have a biography for Silvia Navarro.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1978-09-14

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Cuando seas mía(0 episodes) as Elena Olivares
Bride's Avenue(0 episodes) as Aura Sánchez
2017 Fall Into Temptation(102 episodes) as Raquel Cohen
2016 The Candidate: The Game of the Power(1 episode) as Regina Bárcenas
2014 The Perfect Dictatorship as Lucía Garza
2014 My Heart is Yours(1 episode) as Ana Leal
2012 Valiant Love(1 episode) as Camila Monterde
2011 Labios Rojos as Blanca
2010 Timeless Love(1 episode) as Renata Monterrubio
2010 Contracorriente
2008 Tomorrow is forever(1 episode) as Fernanda Elizalde
2008 Amor Letra por Letra as Hanna
2006 Montecristo(0 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page