Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 20

Birthday 1982-09-25

Place of Birth Seoul - South Korea

Official Site

Also Known As

  • 현빈

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Memories of the Alhambra (16 episodes) as Yoo Jin-Woo
2018 Rampant as Lee Chung
2018 The Negotiation as Min Tae-gu
2017 The Swindlers as Hwang Ji-sung
2017 Confidential Assignment as Im Chul-ryung
2015 Hyde, Jekyll, Me (20 episodes) as Gu Seo-jin / Robin
2014 The Fatal Encounter as King Jeongjo
2011 Come Rain, Come Shine as Man
2010 Secret Garden (20 episodes) as Kim Joo-won
2010 Late Autumn as Hoon
2009 I Am Happy as Man-Su
2009 Friend, Our Legend (20 episodes) as Han Dong-soo
2008 Worlds Within (16 episodes) as Jung Ji-oh
2006 The Snow Queen (16 episodes) as Han Tae-woong/Han Deuk-gu
2006 A Millionaire's First Love as Kang Jae-kyung
2005 My Lovely Sam-Soon (16 episodes) as Hyun Jin-heon
2005 Daddy Long Legs as Hyung-joon
2004 Ireland (16 episodes)
2004 Spin Kick as Min-Gyu
2000 Nonstop (0 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page