We don't have a biography for John Newton.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1965-12-29

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Evidence as Lead Cop
2010 Lies Between Friends as Doug Hardy
2008 Yesterday Was a Lie as Dudas
2007 Dark Mirror as Brendan
2006 The Christmas Card as Cody Cullen
2005 London as Josh
2004 Desperate Housewives (8 episodes)
1998 Dark Tides as Don
1997 Goodbye America as William Hawk
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Models Inc. (8 episodes)
1994 Viper (1 episode)
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (2 episodes)
1993 Alive as Antonio Vizintín
1993 The Untouchables (42 episodes)
1992 Desert Kickboxer as Hawk
1992 Melrose Place (35 episodes) as Ryan McBride
1992 The Turning as Mr.Creasy
1990 Law & Order (5 episodes)
1988 Superboy (20 episodes) as Superboy/Clark Kent
1965 The F.B.I. (3 episodes)
1961 Bus Stop (1 episode)
1959 Black Saddle (4 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page