We don't have a biography for Gunn Wållgren.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday 1913-11-16

Day of Death 1983-06-04

Place of Birth Göteborg, Göteborg- och Bohus län, Sweden

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1984 Fanny and Alexander (4 episodes) as Helena Ekdahl
1982 Fanny & Alexander as Helena Ekdahl
1981 Svartskallen as Inez Bergman
1981 Sally and Freedom
1977 The Brothers Lionheart as Sofia
1976 The Metamorphosis as Gregor's Mother
1972 The Man Who Quit Smoking as Aunt Gunhild
1970 Söderkåkar
1969 Miss and Mrs Sweden as Rose Persson-Silvergrå
1964 Klänningen as Helen Fürst
1953 Glasberget as Otti Moreus
1951 Dårskapens hus as Maggan Håkansson
1948 Var sin väg as Birgit Sundell
1947 Woman Without a Face as Rut Köhler
1946 Medan porten var stängd as Marianne Sahlén
1945 Crime and Punishment as Sonja Semjonovna Marmeladova
1944 Kejsarn av Portugallien as Klara Fina Gulleborg
1944 The Girl and the Devil as Karin
1943 Ordet as Kristina
1943 Sjätte skottet as Lulu
1943 Kvinnor i fångenskap

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page