We don't have a biography for Bunny Summers.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 30

Birthday 1924-02-23

Day of Death 2010-09-09

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2003 Audrey's Rain as Widow #1
1996 Merlin's Shop of Mystical Wonders
1995 The Parent 'Hood(1 episode)
1992 Love & War(1 episode)
1992 Russian Holiday as Helen Meadows
1989 Saved by the Bell(1 episode)
1989 Skinheads as Bessie
1989 Seinfeld(1 episode)
1988 The Wrong Guys as Louie's mom
1986 From Beyond as Neighbor Lady
1986 Second Serve as Mrs. Crockett
1985 Moonlighting(1 episode)
1984 Who's the Boss?(1 episode)
1984 Weekend Pass as Sadie
1984 Night Court(1 episode)
1983 The Awakening of Candra as Mrs. Nettles
1982 Skeezer as Sally
1982 Newhart(1 episode)
1982 Family Ties(2 episodes)
1982 Cagney & Lacey(1 episode)
1981 Choices as Lady in Pharmacy
1979 Knots Landing(1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life(1 episode)
1976 Quincy, M.E.(1 episode)
1976 Alice(1 episode)
1975 Starsky & Hutch(1 episode)
1975 Baretta(1 episode)
1966 That Girl(1 episode)
1965 Laredo(1 episode)
1963 Petticoat Junction(2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.