We don't have a biography for Gwynyth Walsh.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1958-01-01

Place of Birth Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Final Vision as Perry MacDonald
2017 Like Cats & Dogs as Ellen
2016 Journey Back to Christmas as Gretchen
2016 Beat Bugs(1 episode) as Doris
2015 'Tis the Season for Love
2015 A Gift of Miracles as Elaine Parsons
2014 The Color of Rain as Gina's Mother
2013 The Christmas Ornament as Eve Atkinson
2010 Storm Seekers as Dr. Johnson
2009 La prophétie de l'Oracle(2 episodes) as Raven
2008 Maternal Obsession as Inez Stanler
2008 Sea Beast as Barbara
2007 Tin Man(3 episodes) as Gwynyth Walsh
2007 Tin Man(3 episodes) as Emily
2007 Nightmare as Dr.Edmonds
2005 Cigarette Burns as Katja
2005 Masters of Horror(1 episode)
2005 Commander in Chief(1 episode)
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Psychologist
2004 The Collector(1 episode)
2004 MXP: Most Xtreme Primate as Julie
2003 Stealing Christmas as Jo
2001 Smallville(1 episode) as Mrs. Moore
2000 Ice Angel as Mrs. Bryan / Danielle
1999 A Gift of Love: The Daniel Huffman Story as Lynn Young
1999 Twice in a Lifetime(1 episode)
1999 Our Guys: Outrage at Glen Ridge as Mrs. Archer
1999 Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century as Astrid Kar
1998 Crossing Fields as Jessica
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest(91 episodes)
1997 Final Descent as Patty
1997 Stargate SG-1(2 episodes) as Kelmaa / Queen Egeria
1996 Stand Against Fear as Vicky Cooke
1996 Millennium(1 episode)
1996 The Limbic Region as Ann Lucca
1996 Justice for Annie as Lydia Sawyer
1995 Falling from the Sky: Flight 174 as Pearl Dion
1995 Sliders(1 episode)
1995 Star Trek: Voyager(1 episode)
1994 ER(1 episode)
1993 The Crush as Liv Forrester
1993 Without a Kiss Goodbye as Jenine
1992 Melrose Place(1 episode)
1992 Forever Knight(1 episode)
1991 My Son Johnny as Janet David
1991 The Commish(1 episode)
1991 Eerie, Indiana(1 episode) as Tod's Mother
1990 The Challengers as Angie Daniels
1988 War of the Worlds(1 episode)
1987 A Child's Christmas in Wales as Mother (past)
1987 Friday the 13th(1 episode)
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation(3 episodes) as B'Etor
1987 Blue Monkey as Dr. Rachel Carson
1986 L.A. Law(2 episodes)
1986 Matlock(2 episodes)
1985 MacGyver(1 episode)
1985 The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents(1 episode)
1985 The Twilight Zone(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.