Elizabeth Berrington


We don't have a biography for Elizabeth Berrington.

View Profile Images

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 41

Birthday 1970-08-03

Place of Birth

Adult Actor False

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Known For

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Living and the Dead as Maud Hare
2016 Camping(6 episodes) as Kerry
2015 Saturday as Marie
2013 Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa
2012 The Syndicate(6 episodes) as Dawn Stevenson
2012 Hard Boiled Sweets as Jackie
2011 Lapland
2011 The Crimson Petal and the White(4 episodes)
2011 The Crimson Petal and the White
2009 Psychoville(7 episodes)
2009 May Contain Nuts(2 episodes)
2008 Apparitions(1 episode)
2008 In Bruges as Natalie
2008 Moving Wallpaper(18 episodes)
2007 Fred Claus as Linda Elf
2007 The Dinner Party as The Shrew
2006 Scoop as Antique Shop Couple
2006 Drop Dead Gorgeous(10 episodes)
2006 Waterloo Road(180 episodes)
2005 Nanny McPhee as Letita
2005 A Cock and Bull Story as Debbie
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode)
2005 The Rotters' Club
2005 The Rotters' Club(3 episodes)
2004 Vera Drake
2004 Spivs as Nigel’s Secretary
2004 Shane(7 episodes)
2003 The Deal as Cherie Blair
2002 Rose and Maloney(1 episode)
2001 The Office(2 episodes)
2000 Quills as Charlotte
1999 Let Them Eat Cake(6 episodes)
1999 The Vice(2 episodes)
1997 The Moonstone as Limping Lucy
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode) as Libs Pearce
1996 Secrets & Lies as Dionne
1996 My Wonderful Life (UK)(24 episodes)
1996 Silent Witness(1 episode)
1992 Between the Lines(1 episode)
1984 The Bill(2 episodes)
1900 Family Business (UK)(6 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.