We don't have a biography for Véronique Jannot.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1957-05-07

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Happiness, Nothing Less as Fleur Miller
2011 Personne n'est parfait as Véronique Jannot
2006 Les secrets du volcan (4 episodes) as Cristina Mahé
2004 Avis de tempête
1996 Loin des yeux as Raphaëlle Verdier
1991 Touch and Die as Catherine
1990 Mademoiselle Ardel as Corine Ardel
1986 Last Image
1984 A Summer in Hell as Élisabeth Leroy
1984 Thieves After Dark as Isabelle
1982 Tir groupé as Carine Ferrand
1981 Pause-café (20 episodes) as Joëlle Mazart
1979 The Medic as Harmonie

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page