Ángela Molina (born 5 October 1955) is a Spanish actress, and a daughter of Antonio Molina, Spanish singer and actor.

Ángela Molina (born 5 October 1955) is a Spanish actress, and a daughter of Antonio Molina, Spanish singer and actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 93

Birthday 1955-10-05

Place of Birth Madrid, Spain

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Angela Molina
  • Ángela Molina Tejedor

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Io non dimentico
The Wind Blew On
2018 Ánimas
2018 Smitten! as Signora Corvo
2017 The Last Suit as María
2017 The Lost Brother as Marta
2016 Tini: The New Life of Violetta as Isabella
2015 You Can't Save Yourself Alone as Lea
2014 Dying Beyond Their Means
2014 Far from Men as Señorita Martínez
2014 Velvet(13 episodes) as Isabel Navarro / Elena
2013 Anna Karenina(2 episodes) as Gräfin Wronskaja
2013 Amaro amore
2013 Una mujer sin sombra. Asunción Balaguer as Herself
2013 Lasting as Elena
2012 Blancanieves as Concha
2012 Miel de naranjas as María
2011 Memories of My Melancholy Whores as Casilda
2011 Vidas pequeñas as Celeste Espinosa
2010 Neon Flesh as Pura
2010 The Way as Angelica
2010 Gran Reserva(39 episodes) as Sofía Ruiz
2009 Barbarossa as Ildegarda di Binden
2009 Baarìa as Sarina adulta
2009 Trappola d'autore as Lorenza
2009 Broken Embraces as Madre de Lena (Lena's Mother)
2008 Diary of a Nymphomaniac as Cristina
2008 14, Fabian Road
2008 My Very Best Friend as Louna Marquès
2008 The Last Script: Remembering Luis Buñuel as Herself
2007 La Commune(8 episodes) as Anita Rossi
2007 The Lark Farm as Ismene
2006 La caja
2006 The Unknown Woman as Lucrezia
2006 The Borgia as Vanozza
2004 Imperium: Nero as Domitia
2004 Imperium: Nero(2 episodes) as Domizia
2003 South from Granada
2002 One of the Hollywood Ten as Rosaura Revueltas
2002 Carnage as Alicia
2002 Piedras as Isabel
2001 Malefemmene
2001 Sagitario
2000 Speaking of Bunuel as Herself
2000 The Sea as Carmen
1998 Wind with the Gone as María
1998 Hermanas(2 episodes)
1997 Live Flesh as Clara
1997 Sin querer as Gloria
1996 Oedipus Mayor as Yocasta
1995 ¡Oh, cielos!
1995 The Things of Love: Part 2 as Pepita
1995 Gimlet as Julia
1994 Con gli occhi chiusi as Rebecca
1994 El baile de las ánimas as Adela
1993 Coitado do Jorge as Ema
1992 1492: Conquest of Paradise as Beatrix
1992 Una mujer bajo la lluvia
1992 Río Negro
1992 The Man Who Lost His Shadow as Maria
1991 The Cave of the Golden Rose as Cavaliere Bianco/Strega Bianca
1991 The Children Thief as Desposoria
1990 Drums of Fire as Sophie
1990 Sandino as Teresa Villatoro
1989 Baroque
1989 La Barbare
1989 Esquilache as Fernanda
1989 The Things of Love as Pepita
1988 The Legendary Life of Ernest Hemingway as La signora
1987 Laura, del cielo llega la noche as Laura
1987 The Bride Was Beautiful as Maria
1987 Fuegos
1986 La mitad del cielo
1986 El río de oro as Laura
1986 Camorra (A Story of Streets, Women and Crime) as Annunziata
1986 Lola as Lola (as Angela Molina)
1986 Streets of Gold as Elena
1985 Eternal Fire as Gabrielle
1984 La bella Otero as Carolina Otero
1983 Bearn as Xima
1982 Demons in the Garden as Ángela
1982 The Eyes, the Mouth as Wanda
1979 Operation Ogre as Amaiur
1979 Heart of the Forest as Amparo
1979 Buone notizie as Fedora
1978 La portentosa vida del padre Vicente as Endemoniada
1978 The Remains from the Shipwreck
1977 Black Litter
1977 That Obscure Object of Desire as Conchita II
1976 The Burned City as Roser Palau
1975 No matarás as Lucía
1975 The Protected as Elena
1975 No quiero perder la honra as Isabel

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.