We don't have a biography for Bumper Robinson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 52

Birthday 1974-06-19

Place of Birth Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled! as Falcon
2014 Scooby-Doo! WrestleMania Mystery as Ruben
2013 Marvel's Avengers Assemble (1 episode) as Dock Worker (voice) (78 episodes) as J.A.R.V.I.S. (126 episodes) as Falcon/Sam Wilson
2013 LEGO MARVEL Super Heroes: Maximum Overload (5 episodes) as Falcon (voice) (2 episodes) as S.H.I.E.L.D. Sentry (voice)
2013 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Maximum Overload as Falcon
2012 Justice League: Doom as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
2010 Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore as Cool Cat / Dog Killa / Cat Spy Analyst / Slim (voice)
2008 Batman: The Brave and the Bold (1 episode)
2007 Transformers: Animated (42 episodes)
2006 Legion of Super Heroes (3 episodes)
2005 Bones (1 episode)
2005 Jane Doe (1 episode)
2004 CSI: NY (1 episode)
2004 Mojave
2003 Brother Bear as Chipmunks (voice)
2003 Teen Titans (1 episode)
2002 What's New, Scooby-Doo? (1 episode)
2001 The Old Settler as Husband
2000 Static Shock (5 episodes)
2000 Son of the Beach (1 episode)
1999 The Parkers (1 episode)
1999 Grown Ups (6 episodes)
1998 Guys Like Us (13 episodes)
1998 Three (13 episodes) as Marcus Miller
1997 The New Batman Adventures (1 episode)
1996 Generation X as Mondo
1996 Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (10 episodes) as James (1 episode) as Clifford Weaver
1996 The Steve Harvey Show (1 episode)
1995 White Man's Burden as Martin
1995 The O.J. Simpson Story as Young O.J.
1994 Touched by an Angel (1 episode)
1993 Saved by the Bell: The New Class (1 episode)
1993 Thea (1 episode)
1993 Living Single (4 episodes)
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Jem'Hadar Teenager
1992 The Jacksons: An American Dream (2 episodes) as Jackie Jackson - age 12-16
1992 Hangin' with Mr. Cooper (1 episode)
1991 Scooby-Doo and the Ghoul School as Jamaal (voice)
1990 Molloy (7 episodes)
1989 Family Matters (4 episodes)
1986 Amen (1 episode)
1986 The Flintstone Kids (49 episodes)
1985 Enemy Mine as Zammis
1984 Punky Brewster (1 episode)
1984 Night Court (5 episodes)
1983 Webster (3 episodes)
1982 Matt Houston (2 episodes)
1982 Cagney & Lacey (2 episodes)
1981 Hill Street Blues (2 episodes)
1979 Trapper John, M.D. (1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life (1 episode)
1975 The Jeffersons (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page