We don't have a biography for Pamela Hensley.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1950-10-03

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1983 Hotel (1 episode)
1982 Matt Houston (69 episodes)
1982 Double Exposure as Sgt. Fontain
1980 The Nude Bomb as Agent 36
1979 Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (37 episodes) as Princess Ardala
1978 Vega$ (1 episode)
1977 Kingston: Confidential (14 episodes)
1975 Switch (2 episodes) as Sandra Summers
1975 Rollerball as Mackie
1975 Doc Savage: The Man of Bronze as Mona
1974 The Rockford Files (1 episode) as Jennifer Ryburn
1973 Kojak (1 episode)
1972 Emergency! (1 episode)
1971 Making It as Bar Girl
1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (171 episodes)
1967 Ironside (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page