We don't have a biography for Monica Calhoun.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 26

Birthday 1971-07-29

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 36 Hour Layover as Nina Thomas
2013 The Best Man Holiday as Mia Morgan
2005 Everybody Hates Chris (1 episode)
2005 Grey's Anatomy (1 episode)
2005 Friends and Lovers
2005 The Salon as Brenda
2004 Justice as Sharice
2003 Gang of Roses as Rachel
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 Civil Brand as Wet
2003 Love Chronicles as Maya
2002 Trois 2: Pandora's Box as Mia DuBois
2002 Truth Be Told as Cammy
2000 Love & Basketball as Kerry
1999 The Best Man as Mia Morgan
1998 Park Day as Tamala Davis
1998 The Players Club as Ebony
1996 The Jamie Foxx Show (1 episode)
1995 The Wayans Bros. (1 episode)
1993 Where I Live (1 episode)
1993 The Ernest Green Story as Minnijean Brown
1992 The Jacksons: An American Dream (2 episodes) as Rebbie Jackson
1992 Different Worlds: An Interracial Love Story as Carol
1990 Bagdad Cafe (15 episodes)
1987 Bagdad Cafe as Phyllis
1987 A Different World (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page