We don't have a biography for Fiona Walker.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 15

Birthday 1944-05-24

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1993 Century as Mrs. Pritchard
1991 A Murder of Quality as Dorothy D'Arcy
1990 Forgotten Prisoners: The Amnesty Files as Playwright
1989 The Woman in Black as Mrs. Toovey
1988 Doctor Who: Silver Nemesis as Lady Peinforte
1977 The Norman Conquests (3 episodes) as Ruth
1977 1990 (1 episode)
1976 I, Claudius (12 episodes) as Agrippina (4 episodes)
1974 Within These Walls (1 episode)
1972 The Asphyx as Anna Wheatley
1971 Jude the Obscure (6 episodes) as Sue Bridehead
1967 Far from the Madding Crowd as Liddy
1966 Mystery and Imagination (1 episode)
1963 Doctor Who (3 episodes)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page