We don't have a biography for Lyudmila Artemeva.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 18

Birthday 1963-02-10

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Людмила Артемьева
  • Lyudmila Artemyeva

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Enchanted Princess as Forest witch (voice)
2017 Преступление (20 episodes) as Анна Лаврова, мама Тани
2016 I Remember - I Don't Remember! as Mama Lizy
2013 A Fold in My Blanket as Irina
2012 The Double
2012 The Snow Queen as Tsvetochnitsa (voice)
2012 Babysitters
2011 Beremennyy
2011 Белая ворона as Albina Veber
2011 Новогодние сваты
2010 No Need to Grieve as Эльвира
2008 The In-Laws (64 episodes) as Olga Nikolaevna
2008 Dobraya Podruzhka dlya Vsekh
2008 Leshiy 2
2007 Leshiy
1995 Lady Into Lassie as miss Jackson
1993 Поминальная молитва as Годл
1988 Island of Rusty General as Светлана Одинокая

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page