We don't have a biography for Steven Gilborn.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 53

Birthday 1936-07-15

Day of Death 2009-01-02

Place of Birth New Rochelle, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2007 Damages (1 episode)
2005 Out of Practice (1 episode)
2004 Complete Savages (2 episodes) as Town Councilman
2003 The Kiss as Mumford
2002 Still Standing (1 episode)
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode)
2002 8 Simple Rules... for Dating My Teenage Daughter (1 episode)
2002 Andy Richter Controls the Universe (1 episode)
2001 The Bernie Mac Show (1 episode)
2001 According to Jim (1 episode)
2001 Evolution as Judge Guilder
2000 Nurse Betty as Blake
2000 Malcolm in the Middle (1 episode)
1999 The West Wing (1 episode)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1999 Get Real (4 episodes)
1998 Doctor Dolittle as Dr. Sam Litvack
1998 Two Guys and a Girl (3 episodes)
1997 Alien Resurrection as Father (voice)
1997 Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1 episode)
1997 Private Parts as Howard's Agent
1997 The Practice (6 episodes)
1997 Joyride as Arthur
1996 Her Costly Affair as Dr. Sorenson
1996 A Very Brady Sequel as Mr. Phillips
1996 The Late Shift as Peter Lassally
1996 Dunston Checks In as Artie
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1995 Murder One (1 episode)
1995 Safe as Dr. Hubbard
1995 NewsRadio (1 episode)
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1994 Ellen (2 episodes) as Harold Morgan (3 episodes)
1993 Boy Meets World (1 episode)
1992 Desperate Choices: To Save My Child as Dr. Andrews
1992 Melrose Place (1 episode)
1991 The Torkelsons (1 episode)
1991 Brooklyn Bridge (1 episode)
1991 Teech (13 episodes) as Alfred W. Litton
1991 He Said, She Said as Ed
1991 Danger Team as Carl Stalling
1990 Law & Order (2 episodes)
1990 Blossom (1 episode)
1989 Brand New Life (1 episode)
1988 The Wonder Years (4 episodes) as Mr. Collins
1987 Anna as Tonda
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1986 L.A. Law (3 episodes)
1985 The Golden Girls (2 episodes)
1984 Kate & Allie (1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page