Nicky Henson was born on May 12, 1945 in London, England as Nicholas Victor Leslie Henson. He is an actor.

Nicky Henson was born on May 12, 1945 in London, England as Nicholas Victor Leslie Henson. He is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 43

Birthday 1945-05-12

Place of Birth London - England - UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Nicholas Victor Leslie Henson

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Holly Kane Experiment as Marvin Greenslade
2017 We Still Steal the Old Way as Jack Houghton
2011 Blitz as Superintendent Brown
2005 Syriana as Sydney Hewitt
2005 A Waste of Shame: The Mystery of Shakespeare and His Sonnets as John Shakespeare
2004 Vera Drake as Private Doctor
2002 Flyfishing as Howard
2001 Death, Deceit & Destiny Aboard the Orient Express as Tom Finlay
1997 Midsomer Murders (2 episodes)
1994 (All Quiet on the) Preston Front (5 episodes) as Greg Scarry
1992 A Touch of Frost (1 episode)
1992 Between the Lines (1 episode)
1992 Heartbeat (1 episode)
1990 The Green Man (3 episodes)
1990 The Upper Hand (1 episode)
1988 Thin Air
1987 Inspector Morse (1 episode)
1986 Season's Greetings as Neville
1986 Lovejoy (1 episode)
1983 The Happy Apple (7 episodes)
1982 Anyone for Denis? (1 episode)
1982 Shine on Harvey Moon (35 episodes)
1981 A Midsummer Night's Dream as Demetrius
1981 The Secret of Seagull Island as Martin Foster
1978 BBC Television Shakespeare (1 episode)
1978 No. 1 of the Secret Service as No. 1 / Charles Bind
1976 The Bawdy Adventures of Tom Jones
1975 Prometheus: The Life of Balzac (6 episodes)
1975 Fawlty Towers (1 episode) as Mr. Johnson
1975 Bedtime with Rosie
1974 Penny Gold as Roger
1974 Vampira as Marc
1973 Psychomania as Tom Latham
1973 The Love Ban as Baker
1972 Shirley's World (1 episode)
1972 All Coppers Are... as Barry
1970 There's a Girl in My Soup as Jimmy
1969 Crooks and Coronets as Lord Freddie Fitzmore
1969 Mosquito Squadron as Flt. Sgt. Wiley Bunce
1968 Witchfinder General as Trooper Robert Swallow
1968 30 Is a Dangerous Age, Cynthia! as Paul
1968 Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush as Craig Foster
1966 The Frost Report (28 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page