Chan Sing (Chinese: 陳星, born 29 December 1936) is a retired Hong Kong actor born in Bangkok.

Chan Sing (Chinese: 陳星, born 29 December 1936) is a retired Hong Kong actor born in Bangkok.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 72

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1992 Desperate Duo
1988 Angel's Blood Mission as (archive footage)
1985 Crazy 17
1984 Shanghai 13 as Black Eagle
1984 Death Ring
1983 Evil Hits Evil as Hong Da-Wei
1982 Little Flying Dragon
1982 Seven Steps to Showdown as Chu Yi-ming
1982 Aces Go Places as Mad Max
1982 Underground Wife
1982 Demon's Lair
1981 Organization
1981 The Kung Fu Emperor as Hai Long
1981 The Casino
1981 The Fifteen Ladies of Shas
1981 Kung Fu Executioner as Hung Chun Fai
1981 The Legend of the Owl
1981 Security Unlimited as Robber gang chief
1980 The Beasts as Chen
1980 Kung Fu of 8 Drunkards as Master Pai
1979 Treasure of Bruce Le
1979 Ninja Massacre
1979 Bruce Tuan 7-Promise
1979 Revenge of a Shaolin Master
1979 The Ape Girl as 4th Prince
1978 The Magnificent
1978 The Legendary Strike as Master Nien
1978 Shaolin Devil and Shaolin Angel as Wan Yi Fei
1978 The Tattoo Connection as Boss Lok
1978 Tough Guy as Adjutant Wu
1978 Bruce Lee in New Guinea
1978 Deadly Duo as Kuan Yu Chung
1978 Deadly Strike as Ko Fei
1978 Shaolin Iron Claws
1978 Snake in the Eagles Shadow 2 as Kang Kuei
1978 Amsterdam Connection as Mr. Hung
1978 Shaolin Master and the Kid as Ku Yun Fei [Cameo]
1978 Bruce Lee The Invincible as Master Fok Ging Ha
1978 Fearless Kung Fu Elements
1978 Naked Comes the Huntress as Le Tai-Duen
1978 Revenge Of The Shaolin Kid as Dr. Lung
1977 The Clutch of Power
1977 The Amsterdam Kill as Killer
1977 The Iron-Fisted Monk as Shan Teh/San Te
1977 The Shaolin Plot as Prince Daglen
1977 Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu as Ching Ling's master
1977 The Fatal Flying Guillotines as Shen Mo Chao
1977 Hero of the Wild as Tu Tashan (as Chen Xing)
1976 Jumping Ash
1976 The Double Crossers as Chang
1976 New Fist of Fury as Okimura
1976 The Himalayan as Kao Chu
1976 Return of the Kung Fu Dragon
1972 Kung Fu: The Invisible Fist
1972 Trilogy of Swordsmanship as 3) Prisoner Escort Xu Ren Da
1972 Black List as Zhao Ying-Long
1972 Revenge of the Dragon
1972 The Brutal Boxer as King Chan
1972 The Angry Guest as Chiang Ren
1971 The Deadly Duo as Jin Emperor
1971 Duel of Fists as Chiang Ren
1971 The New One-Armed Swordsman as Chief Chan Chun Nam
1971 King Eagle as Chief Chen Tang
1970 The Singing Killer as Club Manager Fung
1970 The Chinese Boxer as Ishihara
1970 The Heroic Ones as Warlord Zhu Wen
1970 Vengeance as Sniper Li Qi
1970 Heads for Sale as Zhu brother
1970 The Wandering Swordsman as Iron King Jung Sz Hu
1969 Have Sword Will Travel
1969 The Invincible Fist as Iron Bat Tso Yin-Chung / Crazy Dragon
1969 Return of the One-Armed Swordsman as Shan Hsiung

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page