We don't have a biography for Walmor Chagas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 26

Birthday 1931-08-28

Day of Death 2013-01-18

Place of Birth Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Chatô, The King of Brazil
2013 The Invisible Collection as Samir
2012 Cara ou Coroa as Avô de Lilian
2011 Eu eu eu José Lewgoy
2008 Bodas de Papel as Sr. Arnaldo
2007 Valsa para Bruno Stein
2007 Person
2005 Mad Maria (1 episode) as Dr. Lovelace
2001 Posthumous Memories as Dr. Vilaça
2001 The Maias (44 episodes) as Afonso da Maia
1993 Sonho Meu (205 episodes) as Dr. Afrânio Guerra
1993 Sex Appeal (1 episode) as Edgar Leite Quental
1992 Você Decide (35 episodes) as Himself
1990 Kiss 2348/72
1983 Parahyba Mulher Macho as João Pessoa
1982 Luz Del Fuego as Senador João Gaspar
1981 Joana Angélica as Madeira de Melo
1981 Sons and Lovers as Cláudio
1980 Asa Branca - A Brazilian Dream as Isaías
1979 Memórias do Medo
1976 Xica da Silva as Comendador João Fernandes
1976 Canudos
1974 Mestiça, a Escrava Indomável
1974 Um Homem Célebre
1970 As Bruxas (106 episodes) as Dr. César Mariano
1965 São Paulo, Sociedade Anônima as Carlos

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page