We don't have a biography for Joanna Dunham.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1936-05-06

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1993 Then Churchill Said to Me (6 episodes)
1989 Scandal as Lady Bronwen Astor
1988 Moondial (6 episodes)
1983 The Outsider (CA) (0 episodes)
1979 Casting the Runes as Jean Gayton
1975 Into Infinity as Anne Bowen
1975 The Day After Tomorrow (1 episode) as Dr. Anna Bowen
1975 Space: 1999 (1 episode) as Vana
1973 Thriller (1 episode)
1972 Van der Valk (6 episodes)
1972 Are You Being Served? (1 episode)
1972 A Day at the Beach as Tonie
1971 The Passenger (3 episodes)
1971 Jason King (2 episodes)
1971 Francis Durbridge - Die Spur mit dem Lippenstift as Sue Denson
1971 The House That Dripped Blood as Alice Hillyer (segment 1 "Method for Murder")
1967 Sanctuary (UK) (26 episodes)
1965 The End of Arthur's Marriage
1965 The Greatest Story Ever Told as Mary Magdalene
1961 Dangerous Afternoon as Freda Maybury
1961 The Breaking Point as Cherry
1958 The Adventures of William Tell (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page