Profile Show All

Igor Kostolevskiy Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 22

Birthday: 1948-09-10

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

  • Igor Kostolevsky
  • Игорь Костолевский
  • Igor' Kostolevskij

Igor Kostolevskiy


No one has entered a biography for Igor Kostolevskiy.

2014 Степанова памятка as Василий Саввич Турчанинов
2014 Demons
2007 War and Peace as Tsar Alexandre
2001 Russian Beauty
1993 Kodeks Beshchestiya
1991 Thirst of Passion as The Doctor
1989 Entrance to Labyrinth
1988 The Buffoon
1985 Legal Marriage as Igor
1984 Before We Part as Yuriy Aleksandrovich
1982 Unpaid Vacation
1981 Ошибка Тони Вендиса as Tony
1981 Cказка, рассказанная ночью as Student
1980 Teheran '43 as Andrei
1979 The Garage as Miloserdov's son
1978 A Man Changes its Skin as Klark
1978 Asya as Gagin
1978 An Unnamed Star as Marin Miroiu, teacher and astronomer
1976 Stepanowa Pamjatka
1976 Spring Selection
1975 The Captivating Star of Happiness as Иван Анненков
1975 Повторная свадьба