We don't have a biography for Petrina Fung Bo-Bo.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 23

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Wonder Mama as Lovely (Ah-Oi)
1995 Mother of a Different Kind
1994 I Have a Date with Spring as Mistress of Ceremonies
1994 It's a Wonderful Life as Mrs Tam Yuet Yung
1993 C'est La Vie, Mon Cheri as Min's Mother
1993 Yesteryou, Yesterme, Yesterday as Mrs Yeung Kwan Po Chiu
1992 92 Legendary La Rose Noire as Piu Hung (Black Rose #2)
1990 Hong Kong Gigolo
1989 Beyond the Sunset as Mooi Yee
1988 Women's Prison as Jean
1988 Miss Magic as Jenny
1986 My Family
1986 秦始皇 (1 episode)
1969 Social Characters as Connie
1969 Sky Dragon Castle
1969 The Devil Warrior as Yeung Siu-fung
1969 The Mysterious Sisters
1967 The Sword and the Lute as Jin Hsiao Ling
1965 The Twin Swords as Dragon Gan's mother
1965 Pink Tears as Wu Xiao Lan
1965 Temple of the Red Lotus as Jin Hsiao Ling
1963 Little Dragon Girl Teases White Snake Spirit
1960 The Stormy Night

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page