We don't have a biography for Angelina Peláez.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 15

Birthday 1944-07-23

Place of Birth Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 M.A.M.Ó.N.: Monitor Against Mexicans Over Nationwide as La Abuela
2016 La rosa de Guadalupe (1 episode) as Paquita
2014 Visitors as Rosario
2014 The Color of Passion (122 episodes) as Rafaela Osuna (1 episode) as Rafaela
2012 The Precocious and Brief Life of Sabina Rivas as Doña Lita
2010 El Infierno as Mamá García
2008 Under the Same Moon as Benita Reyes
2008 The Desert Within as Abuela Elvira
2007 Mezcal
2004 Man on Fire as Sister Anna
2003 Casa de los Babys as Doña Mercedes
2001 The Mexican as Mother
2000 Pilgrim as Maid
1997 Por si no te vuelvo a ver as Diana
1968 Las visitaciones del diablo

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page