Profile Show All

Yoshiko Miyazaki Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 23

Birthday: -

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Yoshiko Miyazaki


No one has entered a biography for Yoshiko Miyazaki.

2016 Pink and Gray
2013 Case of Kyoko, Case of Shuichi
2013 Crying 100 Times - Every Raindrop Falls
2013 Yae no Sakura - (34 episodes) as Chie Saigou
2011 Life Back Then as Michiko
2011 The Hanawa Sisters - (11 episodes) as Sachiko Hanawa
2010 The Lightning Tree
2010 Fireworks from the Heart as Tomoko Sudo
2010 You Dance with the Summer as Toshie Teramoto
2010 Villain as Satoko Ishibashi
2009 Time Lost, Time Found as Kozo Yoshino
2009 Time Lost, Time Found as Hidemi Yoshino
2008 Shutter as Akiko
2007 Operation Love - (12 episodes) as Yoshida Reina
2005 Snowy Love Fall in Spring
2003 My Grandpa
2000 School Day of the Dead as Izumi Wakusawa
1999 After the Rain as Tayo Misawa
1995 Marks
1990 Tasmania Story
1988 Dangerous Cops Again
1986 Maison Ikkoku - Apartment Fantasy as Akemi-san
1985 Ran as Lady Sue
1984 Assassination Orders