We don't have a biography for Jason Pai Piao.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 61

Birthday 1946-07-24

Place of Birth 中国香港, Hong Kong

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Pia Piao
  • Pak Piu
  • Pai Piau
  • Pak Biao
  • Pak Bill
  • Jason Pai Piow
  • Pak Bue
  • Pat Biau
  • Jason Pai Piau
  • Pei Bei
  • Liu Guo-Rong
  • Liu-Wei Wen
  • Lau Wai-Man

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Wong Ka Yan
2005 Seven Swords as Liu Jin Yi
1996 King of Robbery as Officer Chu
1995 The Condor Heroes 95 (32 episodes) as Kwok Ching
1992 Fatal Chase
1991 Thunder Run
1991 Angel Terminators 2 as Bao
1990 Killer's Romance as Siu Yuk-Long
1989 Darkside of Chinatown as Lung
1986 Bloody Sorcery as Mak Long
1986 The Haunted Madam as Sha Yan Wong
1985 Pursuit of a Killer as Inspector Wang
1985 Disciples of the 36th Chamber as Governor
1985 The Young Vagabond as Liang Hang
1984 Long Road to Gallantry as Li Sai Nan's Uncle
1984 Secret Service of the Imperial Court as Yu Hualong
1984 The Legend of All Men Are Brothers
1984 The Supreme Swordsman as Qin Wu-Xin
1983 Men from the Gutter as Zi Jian
1983 Shaolin Intruders as Qiao Yiduo
1983 Demon of the Lute as Wandering Hermit/Demon of the Lute
1983 Holy Flame of the Martial World as Ku Pan Kuai
1983 Portrait in Crystal as Long Fei
1983 The Lady Assassin as Min Geng Yiu
1983 The Weird Man as Prime Minister Cao
1982 Gang Master as Li Ta-Hung
1982 Clan Feuds as Master Li Luo Yang
1982 Shaolin Prince as Iron Fingers
1982 Curse of Evil
1981 Bloody Parrot as Yeh Ting-feng
1981 Notorious Eight as Mr. Lin
1981 The Emperor and His Brother as Emperor Chien Lung
1981 Revenge of the Corpse as Constable Du Zhen-Ren
1981 The Duel of the Century as Ye Gucheng
1980 What Price Honesty? as He Zhong Heng
1980 Bat without Wings as Linghu
1980 A Deadly Secret as Ting Dien
1980 Heroes Shed No Tears as Sze Ma Chao Chun
1980 Killer Constable as Fan Jin-Peng
1980 Iron Chain Fighter as Zhou Bai
1979 Fist of Justice
1979 The Dragon and the Tiger Kids as Tiger's teacher Ching Wan-Li
1979 Shaolin Rescuers as Hong Xiguan
1979 Demon Strike as Pao Chang Yi
1978 Funny Kung Fu
1978 Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog as Smiling Tiger
1978 My Darling Gals
1978 Amsterdam Connection as Bun
1978 Ten Tigers of Shaolin as Wang Wai Lin
1977 The Four Shaolin Challengers as Liang Kuan
1976 The Girlie Bar as Bodyguard Ah Yung
1975 Black Dragon's Revenge
1975 Magic Curse as Man Ying
1974 The Black Dragon as Tai-Lin
1973 Thunderbolt as Hung Mang
1973 Kung Fu Brothers in the Wild West as Chen
1972 Blind Boxer
1972 Crush
1971 The Chase as Chief Wen
1969 Have Sword Will Travel as Carries silver to the cart
1969 Redress as White-faced Robber

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page