We don't have a biography for Elena Proklova.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 16

Birthday 1953-09-02

Place of Birth

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Elena Proklova
  • Елена Проклова

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 Счастье по рецепту
1989 Idealnoe prestuplenie
1988 Запомните меня такой
1983 From the Life of a Chief of the Criminal Police as Natalia Petrovna Slepnyova
1981 Be My Husband as Наталья Сергеевна
1979 Inspector Goole as Шейла Берлинг
1977 Сентиментальный роман as Зоя большая
1977 Mimino as Larisa Ivanovna Komarova, stewardess
1977 Смятение чувств as Надя
1977 How Ivanushka the Fool Travelled in Search of Wonder as Alyona
1977 The Dog in the Manger as Marcela
1976 The Key That Should Not Be Handed On as Marina Maksimovna
1975 The Only One as Tanya Fesheva, Kasatkin's first wife
1969 Shine, Shine, My Star as Krysya / Jeanne d'Arc
1966 The Snow Queen as Gerda
1965 The Girl and the Bugler as Tanya

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.