We don't have a biography for Éva Igó.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 10

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2002 Zsaruvér és Csigavér II.: Több tonna kámfor as Bea
1999 Jakob the Liar as Lina`s Mutter
1997 Dollybirds as Margit
1995 The Wonderous Voyage of Esti Kornél
1991 Az utolsó nyáron as Zsófi
1988 Titania, Titania, avagy a dublorok ejszakaja as Bankpénztároslány
1984 Maria's Day as Szendrey Marika
1982 The Day before Yesterday
1982 Another Way as waitress
1980 A bolond lány

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.