We don't have a biography for Nancy Coleman.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 19

Birthday 1912-12-30

Day of Death 2000-01-18

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1976 The Adams Chronicles (13 episodes)
1954 Producers' Showcase (1 episode)
1953 Valiant Lady (272 episodes)
1953 That Man from Tangier as Mary Ellen
1951 Tales of Tomorrow (3 episodes)
1950 Lux Video Theatre (1 episode)
1950 Robert Montgomery Presents (1 episode)
1949 Lights Out (1 episode)
1947 Mourning Becomes Electra as Hazel Niles
1947 Violence as Ann Dwire, alias Ann Mason
1946 Her Sister's Secret as Antoinette 'Toni' DuBois
1946 Devotion as Anne Bronte
1944 In Our Time as Janina Orwid
1943 Edge of Darkness as Katja
1942 Desperate Journey as Kaethe Brahms
1942 The Gay Sisters as Susie Gaylord
1942 Kings Row as Louise Gordon
1942 Breakdowns of 1942 as Herself (uncredited)
1941 Dangerously They Live as Jane Graystone

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page