We don't have a biography for Aubrey Morris.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 52

Birthday 1926-06-01

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2001 Mermaid Chronicles Part 1: She Creature as Mr. Woolrich
1999 Columbo: Ashes to Ashes as Fred
1998 Bram Stoker's Legend of the Mummy as Doctor Winchester
1996 Bordello of Blood as McCutcheon
1994 My Girl 2 as Alfred Beidermeyer
1994 Babylon 5 (1 episode) as Duncan
1993 Boy Meets World (1 episode)
1989 Alien Nation (1 episode)
1989 Tales from the Crypt (1 episode) as Freddy
1989 The Rachel Papers as Sir Herbert
1988 War and Remembrance (1 episode)
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1986 Sledge Hammer! (1 episode)
1986 Lovejoy (1 episode)
1985 Lifeforce as Sir Percy Heseltine
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 Oxford Blues as Doctor Quentin Boggs
1984 The Zany Adventures of Robin Hood as Archbishop
1982 Intensive Care as Headmaster
1981 The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (1 episode)
1978 Disraeli (2 episodes)
1976 Night Ferry as Soapy
1975 Lisztomania as Manager
1975 Love and Death as Soldier 4
1974 Man About the House as Lecturer
1973 The Wicker Man as Old Gardener / Gravedigger
1972 Crown Court (1 episode)
1971 A Clockwork Orange as Mr. P. R. Deltoid
1971 Blood from the Mummy's Tomb as Doctor Putnum
1970 Play for Today (1 episode)
1970 Catweazle (1 episode)
1969 If It's Tuesday, This Must Be Belgium as Harry Dix
1969 On the Buses (1 episode)
1968 Journey to the Unknown (1 episode)
1968 The Champions (1 episode)
1967 The Prisoner (1 episode)
1967 Man in a Suitcase (2 episodes)
1967 The Magnificent Two as News Announcer (uncredited)
1966 Mystery and Imagination (2 episodes)
1966 Softly, Softly (1 episode)
1965 The Night Caller as Thorburn
1963 The Sentimental Agent (1 episode)
1962 City Beneath the Sea (7 episodes)
1962 The Quare Fellow as Silvertop
1962 Out of This World (1 episode)
1962 Oliver Twist (2 episodes)
1962 Z-Cars (1 episode)
1961 Flower of Evil (6 episodes)
1961 The Avengers (1 episode)
1960 Danger Man (1 episode)
1959 No Hiding Place (1 episode)
1958 Ivanhoe (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page