We don't have a biography for Chatchai Plengpanich.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 20

Birthday 1960-01-17

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • ฉัตรชัย เปล่งพานิช

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Furious Desire(15 episodes) as Than Chai
2013 Spell of the Moon(11 episodes) as Nok
2011 King Naresuan 3
2010 Bang Rajan 2 as Praya Lhek
2009 Slice as Papa Chin
2007 Vow of Death as Jao Phaw
2007 King Naresuan 2
2007 King Naresuan as King Mahathammaracha
2005 Hit Man File as Tantai
2005 Necromancer as Itti
2004 Zee-Oui
2004 Bangkok Robbery 102 as Pakorn
2001 The Legend of Suriyothai as Lord Pirenthorathep
2000 Satang as Phayon
1999 Khon Jorn
1994 Powder Road
1988 Ninja Force of Assassins
1988 Gunman II
1987 Ghostly Affection


2007 My Beloved Mafia(15 episodes)Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page