We don't have a biography for Isabel Sanford.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 42

Birthday 1917-08-29

Day of Death 2004-07-09

Place of Birth New York City, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Isabell Sanford

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1999 The Parkers(1 episode)
1999 Jackie's Back! as Miss Krumes (Jackie's Play Mama)
1997 Pepper Ann(1 episode)
1996 Original Gangstas as Gracie Bookman
1995 In the House(1 episode)
1995 Cybill(1 episode)
1993 Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman(1 episode)
1993 Living Single(1 episode)
1993 South Beach as Mama
1992 The Ben Stiller Show(1 episode)
1990 The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air(2 episodes) as Louise Jefferson
1989 Pucker Up and Bark Like a Dog as Joanna
1989 The Simpsons(1 episode)
1988 A Pup Named Scooby-Doo(38 episodes)
1987 The Great American Quiz Show(1 episode)
1984 Crazy like a Fox(1 episode)
1981 Desperate Moves as Dottie Butz
1979 Love at First Bite as Judge R. Thomas
1978 Vega$(1 episode)
1977 The Love Boat(1 episode)
1976 Donny & Marie(1 episode)
1975 The Jeffersons(254 episodes) as Louise Jefferson
1974 The Photographer as Mrs. Slade
1974 Tony Orlando and Dawn(1 episode)
1974 The Dean Martin Celebrity Roasts(2 episodes)
1973 Kojak(1 episode)
1972 Up the Sandbox as Maria
1972 Lady Sings the Blues as The Madame
1972 Hickey & Boggs as Nyona's Mother
1972 Temperatures Rising(1 episode)
1972 The New Centurions as Wilma
1971 All in the Family(20 episodes)
1970 The Red, White, and Black
1970 The Mary Tyler Moore Show(1 episode)
1969 Pendulum as Effie
1968 The Mod Squad(1 episode)
1968 The Young Runaways as Sarah
1968 Black History: Lost Stolen, or Strayed
1967 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner as Tillie
1964 Daniel Boone(1 episode)
1964 Bewitched(1 episode)
1948 Candid Camera(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.