We don't have a biography for Deanna Dunagan.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 10

Birthday 1940-05-25

Place of Birth Monahans, Texas, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 An Acceptable Loss as Dr. Willa Sipes
2015 The Visit as Nana
2013 House of Cards (1 episode) as Susan Marbury
2012 Just Like a Woman as George's Mother
2012 Mariachi Gringo as Monica
2006 Psych (1 episode) as Myrtle
2005 Prison Break (2 episodes) as Judy
1987 Amerika (11 episodes) as Betty Milford
1984 The Roommate as Mrs. Zeigler
1982 American Playhouse (70 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page