We don't have a biography for Yuriko Ishida.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 60

Birthday 1969-10-03

Place of Birth Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture, Japan

Official Site

Also Known As

  • Yuriko Ishida
  • 石田百合子

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Kazoku (0 episodes) as Kamikawa Satomi
2019 Detective Akechi Kogoro (2 episodes) as Fumiyo Kogoro
2018 Café Funiculi Funicula as Mysterious Woman
2018 BG: Personal Bodyguard (9 episodes) as Aiko Tachihara
2017 The Public Enemy (10 episodes) as Kazumi Hirata
2017 Plage -Share House for Losers- (1 episode)
2016 The Full-Time Wife Escapist (11 episodes) as Yuri Tsuchiya
2016 Erased as Sachiko Fujinuma
2015 Happy Retirement as Aoi Tachibana
2015 The Mourner as Yukiyo Naga
2014 Mozu (15 episodes) as Chihiro Kuraki
2012 Princess of the Frog (11 episodes) as Chuko Isaka
2011 From Up on Poppy Hill as Miki Hokuto (voice)
2011 Journey of a Dying Wife as Shimizu Hitomi
2010 Chushingura〜Sono Otoko, Oishi Kuranosuke as 浮橋太夫
2010 Detective Lovesick (1 episode) as Asuka Yuki
2010 About Her Brother
2010 Goodbye, Someday as Mitsuko
2009 Gaiji Keisatsu (6 episodes)
2009 MW as Kyoko Makino
2009 The Witch Trial (10 episodes) as Kashiwagi Kyoko
2009 Nobody To Watch Over Me as Kumiko Honjo
2008 Fist of the North Star: The Legend of Kenshiro as Yuria (voice)
2008 Arigato, Okan
2008 Furuhata Chugakusei as Ninzaburo Furuhata's mother
2008 Fist of the North Star: Legend of Toki as Julia
2007 Fist of the North Star: Legend of Raoh - Chapter of Fierce Fight as Julia
2007 Fist of the North Star: Legend of Yuria as Julia
2007 Happy Dining Table as Yuriko Nakahara
2007 Konshu Tsuma ga Uwaki Shimasu (11 episodes)
2006 Kazoku-Tsuma Fuzai Oto no Sonzai (5 episodes)
2005 Give It All (10 episodes)
2005 Miracle in Four Days
2005 Synesthesia as Aki Shibata
2005 Year One in the North as Mamiya Kayo
2004 Summer's Release
2004 Pride (11 episodes) as Yoko
2003 Dr Koto - Shinryousho (11 episodes)
2002 Resurrection as Reiko
2002 Cross of Roses (10 episodes) as Sumiko Kudo
2001 Shotgun Marriage (10 episodes) as Aki Kotani
2001 Strawberry on the Shortcake (10 episodes)
2000 Oyaji (11 episodes) as Machiko Kimizuka
2000 Forever Child (12 episodes)
1999 Himitsu as Taeko Hashimoto
1999 Over Time (12 episodes) as Fuyumi Tsurumachi
1997 Forbidden Fruit (11 episodes)
1997 Princess Mononoke as San (voice)
1997 The Perfect Boss (12 episodes) as Emiko Tsuruta
1996 Risky Game (10 episodes)
1995 Life is Good (11 episodes)
1994 Shizuka Naru Don (19 episodes)
1994 Pom Poko as Kiyo (voice)
1994 Ue o Muite Arukou! (11 episodes)
1992 The Rocking Horsemen as Woman in White Dress
1992 Kimi no Tame ni Dekiru Koto (1 episode)
1991 101st Marriage Proposal (12 episodes) as Okamura Ryoko
1990 Boiling Point as Sayaka
1990 Yakuza Ladies: The Final Battle
1988 Love and Action in Osaka

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page