We don't have a biography for Richard Libertini.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 64

Birthday 1933-05-21

Day of Death 2016-01-07

Place of Birth Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Dolphin Tale as Fisherman
2009 Sonny with a Chance (1 episode) as Izzy
2007 A Grandpa for Christmas as Karl Sugerman
2006 Numb3rs (1 episode)
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Vernon Haskell
2001 The Zeta Project (1 episode)
2000 The District (2 episodes)
2000 Static Shock (1 episode)
1999 Once and Again (1 episode)
1999 Vendetta as Giovanni Provenzano
1994 Nell as Dr. Paley
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1994 Duckman (1 episode)
1993 Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (1 episode)
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Akorem Laan
1991 Pacific Station (13 episodes) as Detective Richard Capparelli
1990 Awakenings as Sidney
1990 Law & Order (3 episodes)
1990 The Fanelli Boys (19 episodes) as Father Angelo Lombardi
1990 DuckTales: The Movie - Treasure of the Lost Lamp as Dijon
1989 The Lemon Sisters as Nicholas Panas
1989 Animal Behavior as Doctor Parrish
1989 Fletch Lives as Frank Walker
1988 Betrayed as Sam Kraus
1988 Family Man (7 episodes)
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1986 Big Trouble as Dr. Lopez
1985 The Twilight Zone (1 episode)
1985 George Burns Comedy Week (1 episode)
1985 Fletch as Frank Walker
1985 Moonlighting (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (3 episodes)
1984 All of Me as Prahka Lasa
1984 Unfaithfully Yours as Giuseppe
1983 Deal of the Century as Masaggi
1983 Going Berserk as Rev. Sun Yi Day
1983 Sleeping Beauty as King Murray
1982 Best Friends as Jorge Medina
1982 Faerie Tale Theatre (1 episode) as King Murray
1982 Soup for One as Angelo
1981 Sharky's Machine as Nosh
1980 Popeye as Geezil
1979 The In-Laws as General Garcia
1977 Carter Country (1 episode)
1977 Szysznyk (1 episode)
1977 Fire Sale as Painter
1977 Tabitha (1 episode)
1976 Quincy, M.E. (1 episode)
1976 The Tony Randall Show (1 episode)
1976 Charlie's Angels (1 episode)
1976 Alice (1 episode)
1976 Laverne & Shirley (1 episode)
1976 The Bionic Woman (1 episode)
1975 Fay (1 episode)
1975 Barney Miller (3 episodes)
1975 The Jeffersons (1 episode)
1974 Good Times (1 episode)
1972 The Bob Newhart Show (1 episode)
1970 The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1 episode) as Big Chicken
1970 Catch-22 as Brother
1970 The Out of Towners as Baggage Man - Boston
1969 Don't Drink the Water as Father Drobney
1966 That Girl (1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page