We don't have a biography for Takashi Naito.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 36

Birthday 1955-05-27

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Takashi Naitô
  • Takashi Naitō

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Book Peddler as Takeo Akamatsu
2012 Ooku: The Inner Chamber (1 episode) as Denemon Sawamura
2011 From Up on Poppy Hill as Yoshio Onodera (voice)
2011 Murder in the Kairotei as Inspector Yazaki
2008 Innocent Love(10 episodes) as Yoshimichi
2008 Cheer Cheer Cheer! as Genzo Yanagihara
2007 Marathon as Nobuaki Miyata
2006 Nobunaga no hitsugi as Priest Seinyo
2006 Tales from Earthsea as Hazia Dealer
2006 Primadam(10 episodes) as Suseuke Hatakeyama
2005 Heart, Beating in the Dark – New Version as Ringo
2005 The Queen's Classroom(11 episodes) as Heizaburo Namiki
2005 Ashura as Nobuyuki Kuninari
2002 Laundry as Sally
2001 Spirited Away as Akio Ogino (voice)
2000 The Boy Who Saw the Wind as Branik (voice)
1999 The Woman of S.R.I.(9 episodes) as Kaname Muto
1999 The Woman of S.R.I.(10 episodes) as Kaoru Domon
1999 Salaryman Kintaro(10 episodes) as Takashi Enjoji
1998 After Life as Takuro Sugie
1996 Itazura na Kiss(9 episodes)
1996 Some Kinda Love
1995 Maborosi as Tamio
1991 Stranger
1990 Onna ga ichiban niau shokugyo
1989 The Enchantment as Shinbori
1988 Yojo no jidai
1988 The Rage of Love as Kyutaro Wada
1988 Rock Requiem
1986 The Gentlemen’s Alliance
1986 The New Morning of Billy the Kid as Musashi Miyamoto
1985 Hit Woman
1985 London Calling as Narration
1982 The Lonely Hearts Club Band In September as Ryo
1982 Heart, Beating in the Dark as Ringo
1981 Love Beast: Flower of Vice as Tadashi Shibasaki
1976 New Battles Without Honor and Humanity 3: Last Days Of The Boss

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.