We don't have a biography for Maria Charles.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1929-09-22

Place of Birth London, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Dream Stuffing (0 episodes) as May
2009 Bad Girls: The Musical as Noreen Biggs
2008 Sisterhood as Ethel
2007 Hot Fuzz as Mrs. Reaper
1999 The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception as Lady #2
1995 Agony Again (7 episodes) as Bea Fisher
1995 Savage Hearts as Maria
1990 The Fool as The Pure Gatherer
1990 Antonia and Jane as Sylvia Pinker
1987 Elphida as Mrs Barlow
1986 Casualty (1 episode) as Miss Phelan
1986 Lovejoy (1 episode)
1981 Brideshead Revisited (11 episodes) as Ma Mayfield
1981 Never the Twain (67 episodes)
1979 Cuba as Senora Pulido
1979 Agony (20 episodes)
1979 Thomas & Sarah (13 episodes)
1978 Disraeli (2 episodes)
1978 Revenge of the Pink Panther as Lady Client
1976 Yanks Go Home (1 episode)
1976 Bar Mitzvah Boy as Rita Green
1976 Fast Hands
1969 Rog (1 episode)
1957 Nicholas Nickleby (1 episode)
1948 A Gunman Has Escaped as Goldie

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page