Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1941-10-23

Day of Death 1990-07-01

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1976 The New Avengers (1 episode)
1972 Tower of Evil as Nora Winthrop
1971 The Persuaders! (1 episode)
1971 Jason King (1 episode)
1971 The Nightcomers as New Governess
1969 The Main Chance (45 episodes)
1967 Witch Hunt (5 episodes)
1966 The Frozen Dead as Jean Norburg
1966 Fahrenheit 451 as Jackie
1965 The Skull as Maid
1964 The Earth Dies Screaming as Lorna
1962 Play it Cool as Ann Bryant
1959 No Hiding Place (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page