We don't have a biography for Patricia Hodge.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 48

Birthday 1946-09-29

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

The Legacy of Reginald Perrin (7 episodes)
2018 Surviving Christmas with the Relatives as Aunt Peggy
2018 A Very English Scandal (3 episodes) as Ursula Thorpe
2009 Miranda (12 episodes) as Penny
2007 The Alan Titchmarsh Show (1 episode)
2007 Maxwell as Betty Maxwell
2006 The One Show (1 episode)
2004 Agatha Christie's Marple (1 episode) as Mrs. Evadne Willett
2004 Hustle (1 episode)
2002 Before You Go as Vi
2002 The Falklands Play as Rt. Hon Margaret Thatcher (Prime Minister)
2000 Waking the Dead (2 episodes)
1998 Lies & Whispers as Olivia Walton
1997 The Moonstone as Lady Julia Verinder
1996 The Leading Man as Delvene
1995 Good Morning Summer (1 episode)
1992 The Cloning of Joanna May as Joanna May
1991 Rich Tea And Sympathy (6 episodes)
1990 The Secret Life of Ian Fleming as Lady Evelyn
1989 The Shell Seekers as Olivia
1989 Victoria Wood (6 episodes)
1988 This Morning (1 episode)
1988 Just Ask for Diamond as Betty Charlady/Brenda von Falkenberg
1988 Sunset as Christina Alperin
1987 Inspector Morse (1 episode)
1986 The Life and Loves of a She-Devil (4 episodes) as Mary Foster
1986 Hud as Edward's Wife
1986 Hotel du Lac as Monica
1984 Hay Fever as Myra Arundel
1984 Robin of Sherwood (1 episode)
1984 Sherlock Holmes (1 episode)
1983 Six Fifty-Five (1 episode)
1983 Betrayal as Emma
1981 Winston Churchill: The Wilderness Years (1 episode)
1980 The Elephant Man as Screaming Mum
1980 Holding the Fort (20 episodes)
1980 The Other 'Arf (27 episodes)
1979 Knots Landing (1 episode)
1978 Edward and Mrs Simpson (3 episodes)
1978 Disraeli (1 episode)
1978 Jemima Shore Investigates (24 episodes)
1978 Rosie Dixon - Night Nurse as Sister Belter
1978 An Audience with... (1 episode) as Herself
1975 Great Big Groovy Horse
1975 Rumpole of the Bailey (47 episodes)
1975 The Naked Civil Servant as Ballet Teacher
1955 This Is Your Life (1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page