We don't have a biography for Alice Drummond.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 55

Birthday 1928-05-21

Place of Birth Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Alice Drummind

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Cleanin' Up the Town: Remembering Ghostbusters as Herself
2010 Furry Vengeance as Mrs. Martin
2009 After.Life as Mrs. Hutton
2009 Motherhood as Edith
2008 Doubt as Sister Veronica
2008 Synecdoche, New York as Actress Playing Frances
2008 Chronic Town as Elizabeth
2007 Mitch Albom's For One More Day as Rose
2005 The Honeymooners as Miss Benvenuti
2004 Boston Legal (1 episode)
2004 The Jury (1 episode)
2004 House of D as Mrs. Brevoort
2003 Pieces of April as Grandma Dottie
2001 The Rising Place as Aunt Millie
2000 Ed (1 episode)
2000 Joe Gould's Secret as Helen
1999 I'll Take You There as Stella
1999 The Love Letter as Postal Clerk
1999 Earthly Possessions as Old Woman in Jalopy
1999 Just the Ticket as Lady with Cash
1999 Advice From a Caterpillar as Diner Grandmother
1997 In & Out as Aunt Susan
1997 Til There Was You as Harriet
1997 Commandments as Mrs. Mann
1997 Office Killer as Carlotta Douglas
1996 Spin City (1 episode)
1996 Walking and Talking as Betsy
1995 New York News (1 episode)
1995 To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar as Clara
1995 Jeffrey as Grandma Rose
1994 Nobody's Fool as Hattie
1994 Ace Ventura: Pet Detective as Mrs. Finkle
1993 Money for Nothing as Mrs. Breen
1993 Daybreak as Anna
1992 Frannie's Turn (6 episodes) as Rosa Escobar
1990 Awakenings as Lucy Fishman
1990 Law & Order (1 episode) as Zelda
1990 Lenny (16 episodes)
1990 Tales from the Darkside: The Movie as Carolyn (segment "Cat From Hell")
1989 Nikki and Alexander as Mrs Klein
1988 Running on Empty as Mrs. Powell
1988 Funny Farm as Mrs. Ethel Dinges
1985 The Equalizer (1 episode)
1984 Ghostbusters as Librarian
1984 Kate & Allie (1 episode)
1984 Night Court (2 episodes)
1982 The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas as Governor's Secretary
1981 Park Place (5 episodes)
1981 Eyewitness as Mrs. Eunice Deever
1980 Hide in Plain Sight as Mrs. Novack
1979 Sanctuary of Fear
1978 King of the Gypsies as Zharko's Nurse
1977 Secret Service as Mrs. Varney
1972 Particular Men
1969 Where the Heart Is (213 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page