We don't have a biography for Lindsey Coulson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 20

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Bulletproof (6 episodes) as Sarah Tanner
2018 Funny Cow as Funny Cow's Mum
2018 Walk Like a Panther as Margaret Bolton
2016 The Level (6 episodes) as Michelle Newman
2006 The Street (1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who (1 episode) as Val Cane
2005 The Stepfather (2 episodes) as Maggie Shields
2004 Disappeared (She's gone) as Joanna Sands
2004 Feather Boy (6 episodes) as Annie Nobel as Annie Nobel
2003 Murder Investigation Team (11 episodes)
2003 Danielle Cable: Eyewitness as Ann Cable
2003 New Tricks (1 episode)
2002 The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (1 episode)
2002 Manchild (7 episodes) as Cheryl
2001 Judge John Deed (1 episode)
1996 Dalziel and Pascoe (1 episode)
1992 Heartbeat (1 episode)
1986 Casualty (2 episodes) as Kate Villiers
1985 EastEnders (4,327 episodes) as Carol Jackson

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page